NEW FIELD LAYOUT

We have changed the layout and location of some of the soccer fields. Thank you for your patience as we move to this new system, mark the fields, and get the new goals in place.

U6 teams are assigned to fields 1 and 2.
U8 and U10 teams will share fields 3, 4 and 5.
U12 and U15 teams will share fields 6 and 7. U12 will usually be on field 6, and U15 on field 7.
Competitive teams will use field 8.

FALL 2016 EVENTS

Sat, Aug 13 - 10am-3pm
Soccer Registration at Academy and Carbonero Restaurant

Sat, Aug 20 - 10am-3pm
Soccer Registration at Academy and Carbonero Restaurant

Sat, Aug 27 - 10am-3pm
Soccer Registration at Academy and Carbonero Restaurant

Tue, Aug 30 - 6:30pm
Skills Demo #1 and late signups at the soccer fields
Players need to attend only one skills demo
Skills Demo is for U8, U10, U12, and U15 players only
U6 PLAYERS DO NOT NEED TO ATTEND

Thur, Sep 1 - 6:30pm
Skills Demo #2 and late signups at the soccer fields
Players need to attend only one skills demo
Skills Demo is for U8, U10, U12, and U15 players only
U6 PLAYERS DO NOT NEED TO ATTEND
THIS IS THE LAST DAY FOR REGISTRATION

Sep 6 & 7 - Board Members
Team Formations

Thur, Sep 7
Deadline for Huntsville USSF Referee Clinic Registration

Fri, Sep 9 - 6:30pm
Coaches' Meeting at the City Service Center

Sat, Sep 10 - 9am to 5pm
USSF Referee Clinic for beginning referees

Week of Sep 12
Practices begin

Sat, Sep 24
First day of games

Sat, Oct 8
Photo Day 1

Thur, Oct 13
Photo Day 2

Week of Nov 14
Tournament games for U10, U12, and U15

Sat, Nov 19
Final championship games and trophies